Business Environmental Awards Judges

James A Charley, PhD
Environmental Engineer (retired)

Ranyee Chiang
Technology Implementation Officer, Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Alona Davis
Supervising Air Quality Specialist, Compliance & Enforcement, Bay Area Air Quality Management District

George Denise
Former Sustainability Director, Oracle Americas, Inc.

David Edwards, PhD, LEED AP
CEO Earthbound Homes

Katie Excoffier
Sustainability Manager, Genentech

Tom Flannigan
Senior Media Relations & Public Affairs Advisor at Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Areana Flores
Environmental Planner, Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Kirsten Flynn, Allied ASID, LEED-GA
Interior Designer, Sustainable Home

Chris Glenn, PE, LEED GA, ENV SP 
Sr. Project Engineer & Sustainability Director, Langan Engineering & Environmental Services

Alex Haedrich, MBA, CSP, CHMM, CLCS, LEED-GA  
Associate Director, EHS, Security & Materials, DURECT Corporation

Dan Hoffman, PE, LEED AP
Corporate Real Estate and Facilities Executive, Dan Hoffman Associates

Robert Hrubes
Executive Vice President, SCS Global Services

Christine Kohl-Zaugg
Executive Director, Sustainable San Mateo County

Jonathan Leder
Facilities Manager, Walmart eCommerce

Elias Nacif
Vice President, Service by Medallion

Erik Pearson
Environmental Services Manager, City of Hayward

Sharon Refvem, FAIA, LEED Fellow
Senior Associate / Director, Sustainability Resource Group, Hawley Peterson Snyder

Hillary Rupert
Principal, Environmental Sustainability Consultant

Sonia Weiss
Senior EH&S Program Manager, Genentech

Dan Wilkowsky, PE
Environmental Engineer, CRB Consulting Engineers