Business Environmental Awards Advisory Committee

Stay tuned for pictures and biographies


Bruce Klafter
Committee Chair

Sr Director, Corporate Social & Environmental Responsibility, Flex

Carol Berg
Former Policy Aide, Office of Supervisor Joe Simitian

Peggy Outdoor Photo 2.JPG

Peggy Brannigan
Program Manager, Global Sustainability, LinkedIn


David Kaneda
Managing Principal, Integral Group, Northern California


 Tim McRae
Energy Director, Silicon Valley Leadership Group

Perry Dembner headshot-8159-2.jpg


Perry Dembner
Independent Consultant, Former SVP, CMO CyberSource/Visa

Laura Teksler
Vice Chair, Environmental Commission, City of Los Altos


Tom Flannigan
Senior Media Relations & Public Affairs Advisor, Federal Bank of San Francisco